Last updated   13/10/21   22:03   by   Webmaster: Peter Rowlinson

Monday 18th October

Spaghetti Bolognaise


Tuesday 19th October

Chicken and Ham Pie, new potatoes and seasonal vegetables


Wednesday 20th October

Roast Beef and Yorkshire Pudding, roast potatoes and seasonal vegetables


Thursday 21st October

All day breakfast


Friday 22nd October

Smoked Haddock with potatoes and peas

6


Monday 11th October

Lasagna, Salad and Garlic Bread


Tuesday 12th October

Chilli and Rice


Wednesday 13th October

Lamb Shank, mash and seasonal vegetables


Thursday 14th October

Roast Gammon and Pease pudding, roast new potatoes and seasonal vegetables


Friday 15th October

Prawn and Salmon Salad